Results of the 2003 Denison Spring Programming Contest (14th)

This year, 12 teams from 6 schools (Denison, Ohio Wesleyan, Baldwin-Wallace, Muskingum, Wittenberg, and Mount Vernon Nazarene) competed in this 4-hour contest. All problems were solved at least once. All but problem 4 were solved at least twice.

2 Guys and the 2 Adams (Denison) won the contest, being the only team to solve 3 problems. Congratulations to Adam Wu, Adam Hitchcock, Evan Lewis and Rahul Parikh on a job well done.

Final Standings and breakdown per problem for each team.

Some pictures taken during the contest.

Congratulations to all the students who participated. Hope to see you next year. (Next year's contest will be at the usual time of the last Saturday in February.)